Comic Book Wonder Woman Charm Lanyard

Item in Stock  |  Usually dispatched within 1 working day
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout
  • Showcases a detailed comic book Wonder Woman design
  • Features a quick release clip
  • Boasts a clear ID sleeve
  • Features a Wonder Woman Logo charm
  • Ideal for fans of DC Comics


DC Comics’ Amazonian princess, Wonder Woman, is the star of this comic book-inspired lanyard which is perfect for either home use and or work. The lanyard features a clear ID sleeve, a quick release clip and a Wonder Woman logo charm.

This Wonder Woman comic book charm lanyard is just one example of the great range of accessories available from Jukupop. Check out Jukupop’s full range of accessories for more details.



- Royal Mail First Class (1-3 working days from dispatch): FREE

- Royal Mail First Class Recorded (1-3 working days from dispatch): £1.30 (free on orders over £100)
- Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (free on orders over £150)

- Airmail (approx 4-8 working days): £3.50
- International Signed-For: £9.90
- DPD (approx 2-3 days): From £9.40 (see available countries and price list here)

USA and Rest of World (including Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and any other non-european country)
- Airmail (approx 5-15 working days): Cost subject to weight*
- International Signed-For: An additional £6.40 on top of standard airmail rate.

* Starting from £4.50 for 2-3 t-shirts - Maximum charge is £10.50


Order before 3pm for same day dispatch.

See our Returns page for further information.

Shopping online with Jukupop is secure
All debit and credit card transactions are securely processed by SSL encrypted sessions by SagePay - the leading payment processing provider.  When you shop online at Jukupop we never see your credit card details. We do not store any credit or debit card details, as the payment processing is conducted off-site on SagePay's secure SSL pages. Once you have entered your order details during the checkout process you will be automatically redirected to the SagePay website where the credit card information you enter is encrypted to the highest industry standards