Superman Comic Book Lanyard With Logo Charm and ID Sleeve

Item in Stock  |  Usually dispatched within 1 working day
Add to Bag
This product has been added to your basket...
  • Continue Shopping
  • Checkout
  • Boasts a detailed DC Comics Superman design
  • Includes Superman shield logo charm
  • Features a quick release clip
  • Includes a clear ID sleeve
  • Ideal for fans of The Man of Steel


Love Superman? Then you’ll love this Superman lanyard.

This DC Comics Superman lanyard includes a classic comic book design across the strap, as well as a Superman ‘S’ charm, a quick release clip and a clear ID sleeve. The lanyard can be worn for cosplay, for work, for leisure or for any occasion that requires a dash of superheroics and strictly no Kryptonite!

This Superman DC Comics lanyard is just one of a range of Superman Man of Steel merchandise available from Jukupop. Check out Jukupop’s full range of Superman comic book merchandise for more details.



- Royal Mail First Class (1-3 working days from dispatch): FREE

- Royal Mail First Class Recorded (1-3 working days from dispatch): £1.30 (free on orders over £100)
- Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (free on orders over £150)

- Airmail (approx 4-8 working days): £3.50
- International Signed-For: £9.90
- DPD (approx 2-3 days): From £9.40 (see available countries and price list here)

USA and Rest of World (including Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and any other non-european country)
- Airmail (approx 5-15 working days): Cost subject to weight*
- International Signed-For: An additional £6.40 on top of standard airmail rate.

* Starting from £4.50 for 2-3 t-shirts - Maximum charge is £10.50


Order before 3pm for same day dispatch.

See our Returns page for further information.

Shopping online with Jukupop is secure
All debit and credit card transactions are securely processed by SSL encrypted sessions by SagePay - the leading payment processing provider.  When you shop online at Jukupop we never see your credit card details. We do not store any credit or debit card details, as the payment processing is conducted off-site on SagePay's secure SSL pages. Once you have entered your order details during the checkout process you will be automatically redirected to the SagePay website where the credit card information you enter is encrypted to the highest industry standards